Casillas de correo electrónico e internos telefónicos


Casillas de correo electrónico e internos telefónicos

Teléfonos: +598 27116054 - 27116124 - 27116127

Correo electrónicoInterno
Consultas"contacto@mnav.gub.uy"
Director "director@mnav.gub.uy"
Auditorio "auditorio@mnav.gub.uy"108
Biblioteca"biblioteca@mnav.gub.uy"107
Comunicación "comunicacion@mnav.gub.uy"118
Conservación "conservacion@mnav.gub.uy"112
Conservación Papel"conservacion.papel@mnav.gub.uy"112
Curaduría"curaduria@mnav.gub.uy"107
Educativa "educativa@mnav.gub.uy"109
Gestión"gestion@mnav.gub.uy"118
Gráfica "grafica@mnav.gub.uy"105
Informática"informatica@mnav.gub.uy"105
Intendencia "intendencia@mnav.gub.uy"103
Recepción"recepcion@mnav.gub.uy"100
Registro "registro@mnav.gub.uy"109
Secretaría "secretaria@mnav.gub.uy"119