Casillas de correo electr贸nico e internos telef贸nicos


Casillas de correo electr贸nico e internos telef贸nicos

Tel茅fonos: +598 27116054 - 27116124 - 27116127

Correo electr贸nicoInterno
Consultas"contacto@mnav.gub.uy"
Director "director@mnav.gub.uy"
Auditorio "auditorio@mnav.gub.uy"108
Biblioteca"biblioteca@mnav.gub.uy"107
Comunicaci贸n "comunicacion@mnav.gub.uy"118
Conservaci贸n "conservacion@mnav.gub.uy"112
Conservaci贸n Papel"conservacion.papel@mnav.gub.uy"112
Curadur铆a"curaduria@mnav.gub.uy"107
Educativa "educativa@mnav.gub.uy"109
Gesti贸n"gestion@mnav.gub.uy"118
Gr谩fica "grafica@mnav.gub.uy"105
Inform谩tica"informatica@mnav.gub.uy"105
Intendencia "intendencia@mnav.gub.uy"103
Recepci贸n"recepcion@mnav.gub.uy"100
Registro "registro@mnav.gub.uy"109
Secretar铆a "secretaria@mnav.gub.uy"119